Praising God, Proclaiming Jesus,

Drawing People to the Cross.

Archived Messages

From Minister, Paul Wiens

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Mothers Like MaryPaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, May 5, 2019 (1 of 2)

Subject of Deacons (1 of 2)Paul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, May 5, 2019 (2 of 2)

Subject of Deacons (2 of 2)Paul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Jesus Through and ThroughPaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Remembering The ResurrectionPaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Are We Becoming What We Ought To Be?Paul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Encouraging WordsPaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Carry On In ObediencePaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Rise Above DiscouragementPaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Are We Kings of Excuses?Paul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, February 24, 2019

What Is Your Decision?Paul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, February 17, 2019 (1 of 2)

At Your Word, I Will (1 of 2)Paul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, February 17, 2019 (2 of 2)

At Your Word, I Will (2 of 2)Paul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Love Is The Only WayPaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, January 27, 2019 (1 of 2)

One Gripe Too Many (1 of 2)Paul Wiens | Stories of Tragedy and Hope
00:00

Sunday, January 27, 2019 (2 of 2)

One Gripe Too Many (2 of 2)Paul Wiens | Stories of Tragedy and Hope
00:00

Sunday, January 13, 2019 (1 of 2)

Israel and the Bully (1 of 2)Paul Wiens | Stories of Tragedy and Hope
00:00

Sunday, January 13, 2019 (2 of 2)

Israel and the Bully (2 of 2)Paul Wiens | Stories of Tragedy and Hope
00:00

Sunday, January 6, 2019

A Man Named LegionPaul Wiens | Stories of Tragedy and Hope
00:00

Sunday, December 30, 2018

The Dead MessiahPaul Wiens | Stories of Tragedy and Hope
00:00

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Guilty As ChargedPaul Wiens | Stories of Tragedy and Hope
00:00

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Are We Just Going Through The Motions?Paul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, November 25, 2018  -  (1 of 2)

From Death to Hope (1 of 2)Paul Wiens | Stories of Tragedy and Hope
00:00

Sunday, November 25, 2018  -  (2 of 2)

Fomr Death to Hope (2 of 2)Paul Wiens | Stoires of Tragedy and Hope
00:00

Sunday, November 11, 2018

A Desperate WomanPaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Jesus: The ResurrectionPaul Wiens | Consider Jesus Series
00:00

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Jesus: Lamb of God, Part 1Paul Wiens | Consider Jesus Series
00:00

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Jesus: A Man of Prayer, Part 2Paul Wiens | Consider Jesus Series
00:00

Sunday, August 26, 2018

The March of the UnqualifiedPaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, August 19, 2018

A Lifelong LegacyPaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Remembering Our Devotion To GodPaul Wiens
00:00

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Freedom From GuiltPaul Wiens
00:00
Paul.png
828328_music_512x512brown.png